Aller au contenu

[19] Jack Wilshere

2292 réponses à ce sujet

Jad

Gooner

• Membre
  • 2 792 messages
  • Club Favori:Arsenal

Voir le messageAuré, le 01 février 2012 - 14:09 , dit :

Oui mais bon, je suis pas médecin mais pour moi 2 fractures sur le même os c'est pas un hasard, c'est signe d'une faiblesse "de naissance", et ça c'est pas bon du tout... Non?
Ou c'est surtout signe qu'il a trop forcé pour essayer de revenir plus vite et qu'il s'est tout simplement fracturé un autre endroit. La fracture originale en elle-même a parfaitement évolué et est rétablie.

bassemo

Ou sont les titres ?? O_o

• Membre
  • 5 825 messages
C'est sur le site Off' ... Déjà une bonne nouvelle, il reviendra sur les terrains cette saison.

Wilshere not ruled out for the season

The Club can confirm Jack Wilshere has a small stress fracture to his right foot, however it is not accurate to state he has been ruled out for the remainder of the season.

The injury is in a different area to his previous surgery, and it will be reassessed in around two weeks time by our medical team and medical experts who have worked together throughout Jack’s recovery.

This is a recognised complication of a complex rehabilitation process and, of critical importance, Jack’s initial injury is recovering well.

arsenic

Joueur

• Membre
  • 720 messages

Voir le messagebassemo, le 01 février 2012 - 15:08 , dit :

C'est sur le site Off' ... Déjà une bonne nouvelle, il reviendra sur les terrains cette saison.

Wilshere not ruled out for the season

The Club can confirm Jack Wilshere has a small stress fracture to his right foot, however it is not accurate to state he has been ruled out for the remainder of the season.

The injury is in a different area to his previous surgery, and it will be reassessed in around two weeks time by our medical team and medical experts who have worked together throughout Jack’s recovery.